Building Management

Your priorities are our priority - that's why Kingsley & Associates consistently ranks Akridge in the top 1% of all property management companies nationwide.

Your Akridge team of professionals makes sure your needs are met every day.

Portfolio Manager Joe Reilly jreilly@akridge.com 202.207.3922
Senior Property Manager Sonia Zamora szamora@akridge.com 202.207.3928
Client Services Coordinator Taahira Thompson tthompson@akridge.com 202.756.3673
Lobby Security Officers / Securitas     202.289.5263
Project Accountant Phan Tran ptran@akridge.com 202.207.3896
Akridge Leasing Wil Pace wpace@akridge.com 202.624.8649
Akridge Leasing Tim McCarty tmccarty@akridge.com 202.207.3949
Chief Engineer Jason Reidenbach service900@akridge.com 202.207.3916
Building Engineer Milton Grier service900@akridge.com 202.728.6254
Electrical Engineer Bill Gatewood service900@akridge.com 202.728.6254
Building Engineer Doug Schemmel service900@akridge.com 202.728.6254
Building Engineer Paul Zell service900@akridge.com 202.728.6254
Apprentice Engineer Kyle McKelvey service900@akridge.com 202.728.6254

24/7 Response:

Communicating with our Clients is what's most important to us. Someone in the property management and building services department is always available to receive your requests and inquiries.  Whether a light bulb needs replacement on Monday morning or an emergency situation arises Sunday afternoon, someone is going to take care of your needs quickly, professionally, and courteously – this is our guarantee. Our property managers are on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Our property managers are on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Monday through Friday, you can contact someone in property management between the hours of 8:00 AM and 5:30 PM by calling 202.638.3000.

If you need assistance after hours, please call the building's security company, Kastle at 703.525.7911 and request that they contact a property manager at home. You will be assisted as soon as possible.

Service requests may also be made through our online service system: Click Here. Your e-mail is distributed to the entire building team. Or, you may call our office during the hours of 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM Monday through Friday at 202.638.3000 to speak to a customer service representative.

Top of page